FREE LIVE ZOOM PRESENTATION For Women in Sales and Network Marketing
Radically Reinvent Your Selling & Recruiting Identity
Elevate your energy, engage in magnetic conversations, and effortlessly sell the products you LOVE
while attracting your ideal business partner
Thursday, March 23
8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Fill out the form below to receive your zoom link for this live session.
We hate spam too... we promise to never rent, sell, trade, or otherwise share your email with anyone. However, we will be sending you our own goodies from time to time. You may unsubscribe at anytime.

Thursday, March 23

@ 8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET

Deb Erickson

Success Business Coach &
Founder of ICAN Institute

Free Download:
Radically Reinvent... Worksheet

Available for all attendees!
Can't make it to the live presentation?
Register anyways and we'll send you the recorded version within 24 hours of the live event!
Bring the right people into your team
Reinvigorate your dream to grow a wildly successful organization and move you straight to the top.
  • how to identify your own sales & recruiting identity
  • why elevating your identity is so important 
  • how changing your identity will help you attract your ideal business partner
You can fall in love with selling & recruiting by moving past fear and into power. 
ICAN Institute, Inc. - COPYRIGHT 2017 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Privacy Policy